ABA GMs:

    * Fairbanks (formerly Brooklyn): Steve Swinea ( stswinea@comcast.net )
    * Albuquerque: Robert Stomp
    * Raleigh-Durham: Andrew Edelsberg ( aseplace@yahoo.com )
    * Indianapolis: Scott Cullen ( scott_cullen@verizon.net)
    * Miami: Jeff Burt ( JBurt@hlramerica.com , jeffnkath@otcdsl.net )
    * Hartford: Dave Basler ( dkbasler@yahoo.com )
    * Fort Lauderdale: Jim Frank ( jimfrank1018@yahoo.com ) 
    * Manhattan: Chris Klein ( klein7and8@yahoo.com )
    * San Jose: Gary Eshbaugh ( plugdin2@yahoo.com )
    * New Orleans: Tom Rosendale ( Thomas.Rosendale@ambest.com )
    * Memphis: Chuckles Shipman ( shipmanc@worldnet.att.net )
    * Alberta: Doug Cuomo
    * Buffalo: Greg Nims ( greg@apba.net )
    * Mississippi: Ryan Sherwood
    * Tucson: Tom Vaclavek( tvaclavek@comcast.net )
    * Hudson: Steve Irwin ( sailuss@verizon.net )
    * ABA Czar: Greg Nims ( greg@apba.net )